Yhteystiedot

YHTEYSTIEDOT

OSOITTEEMME

HELSINKI

Vilhonvuorenkatu 12, FI - 00500 (käyntiosoite)
Sörnäisten Rantatie 29, FI - 00500
HELSINKI FI-00500

TURKU

Eerikinkatu 6b
TURKU FI-20100

PUHELINNUMERO: +358 (0)10 830 8630

 

YHTEYSHENKILÖMME

Olli Kaljala
Country Chief Executive
p. 010 830 8644
olli.kaljala@bureauveritas.com

Janne Sjöblom
IT Administrator
p. 010 830 8650
janne.sjoblom@bureauveritas.com

Erika Lasakeviciene
Financial Controller
p. 010 830 8655
erika.lasakeviciene@lt.bureauveritas.com

Eira Ilmelä
Finance Administrator
p. 010 830 8606
eira.ilmela@bureauveritas.com

Suvi Matinlauri
HR Advisor
p. 010 830 8639
suvi.matinlauri@bureauveritas.com

MARINE

Olli Kaljala
Marine Chief Executive
p. 010 830 8644
olli.kaljala@bureauveritas.com

SHIPS IN SERVICE (NS)

Janne Paananen
ISM/ISPS Manager (CSOM)
p. 010 830 8605
janne.paananen@bureauveritas.com

Miika Kokko
Marine Surveyor
p. 010 830 8638
miika.kokko@bureauveritas.com

Jonathan Alm
Marine Coordinator
p. 010 830 8603
jonathan.alm@bureauveritas.com

Jyrki Hentula
Marine Surveyor
p. 010 830 8617
jyrki.hentula@bureauveritas.com 

Sebastian Lindroos
Marine Surveyor
p. 010 830 8634
sebastian.lindroos@bureauveritas.com

Nis Hansen
Marine Surveyor
p. 010 830 8608
nis.hansen@bureauveritas.com

NEW CONSTRUCTION (NC)

Janne Paananen
Project Leader
p. 010 830 8605
janne.paananen@bureauveritas.com

PLAN APPROVAL (BPO)

Mikko Törne
LPO Manager
p. 010 830 8611
mikko.torne@bureauveritas.com

Maria Silvanti
Marine Coordinator
p. 010 830 8613
maria.silvanti@bureauveritas.com

Nis Hansen
LPO Surveyor (Hull)
p. 010 830 8608
nis.hansen@bureauveritas.com

Mika Varoma
LPO Surveyor (Machinery)
p. 010 830 8642
mika.varoma@bureauveritas.com

Roger Robertsson
LPO Surveyor (Electricity)
p. 010 830 8661
roger.robertsson@bureauveritas.com

Sirpa Kannos
Safety Surveyor
p. 010 830 8610
sirpa.kannos@bureauveritas.com

EQUIPMENT AND MATERIALS (BVN)

Tommy Andersson
Lead Surveyor
p. 010 830 8633
tommy.andersson@bureauveritas.com

Elise Kankaanpää
Senior Marine Coordinator
p. 010 830 8666
elise.kankaanpaa@bureauveritas.com

Roger Robertsson
Marine Surveyor
p. 010 830 8661
roger robertsson@bureauveritas.com

INDUSTRY & FACILITIES

Salla Punkari
I&F Manager
p. 010 830 8649
salla.punkari@bureauveritas.com

INDUSTRY

Ulla Bergström
Senior Industry Coordinator I&F
p. 010 830 8618
ulla.bergstrom@bureauveritas.com

Petteri Maininki
Sales Director, Industry Finland
p. 010 830 8672
petteri.maininki@bureauveritas.com

CERTIFICATION

Salla Punkari
Certification Manager
p. 010 830 8649
salla.punkari@bureauveritas.com

Janne Hihnala
Audit Team Lead
p. 010 830 8669
janne.hihnala@bureauveritas.com

Matti Hukari
Audit Manager / Food Sector
p. 010 830 8641
matti.hukari@bureauveritas.com

SALES

Joanna Westerholm
Sales Manager
p. 010 830 8658
joanna.westerholm@bureauveritas.com

Robert Åkerblom
Sales Manager
p. 010 830 8675
robert.akerblom@bureauveritas.com

Jonna Pesu
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
p. 010 830 8615
jonna.pesu@bureauveritas.com

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Elina Tolvanen
Customer Support Team Leader
p. 010 830 8640
elina.tolvanen@bureauveritas.com

Annukka Koistinen
Audit Coordinator
p. 010 830 8697
annukka.koistinen@bureauveritas.com

Anne-Mari Honkavaara 
Certification Coordinator
p. 010 830 8696
anne-mari.honkavaara@bureauveritas.com

Sanna Viljakainen (äitiyslomalla 11/2018 alkaen)
Customer Support Team Leader
sanna.viljakainen@bureauveritas.com

CERTIFICATION AUDITORS

Janne Hihnala
Audit Team Lead, Lead Welding Auditor IWE & IWI-C
p. 010 830 8669
janne.hihnala@bureauveritas.com

Matti Hukari
Audit Manager / Food Sector
p. 010 830 8641
matti.hukari@bureauveritas.com

Hanna Manninen
Lead Auditor, Trainer
p. 010 830 8660
hanna.manninen@bureauveritas.com

Jarno Ikonen
Lead Auditor, Trainer
p. 010 830 8632
jarno.ikonen@bureauveritas.com

Merja Ahonen
Lead Auditor
p. 010 830 8657
merja.ahonen@bureauveritas.com

Pekka Häyrinen
Lead Auditor
p. 010 830 8643
pekka.hayrinen@bureauveritas.com

Jukka Luukka
Lead Auditor
p. 010 830 8647
jukka.luukka@bureauveritas.com

Eija Hevonlahti
Lead Auditor
p. 010 830 8604
eija.hevonlahti@bureauveritas.com

Julia Lenkkeri
Lead Auditor, Forest Certification Manager Nordic
p. 010 830 8623
julia.lenkkeri@bureauveritas.com

Pekka Virta
Lead Auditor
p. 010 830 8671
pekka.virta@bureauveritas.com

Taina Mattila
Lead Auditor
p. 010 830 8637
taina.mattila@bureauveritas.com

TRAINING

Laura Tarhonen
Training Manager
p. 010 830 8678
laura.tarhonen@bureauveritas.com 

Noora Lehikoinen
Training Business Developer
p. 010 830 8662
noora.lehikoinen@bureauveritas.com